Sexual Assault Services
A program of Lutheran Social Services of WI and Upper MI, Inc.
Contact Us
Racine Office
2000 Domanik Dr. 4th Floor
Racine, WI 53404
Office: (262) 619-1634
Fax: (262) 619-1638

Burlington Office
(Located inside Love, Inc.)
480 S. Pine St.
Burlington, WI 53105
Office: (262) 763-6226 x109
Fax: (262) 763-7990

24-Hour Crisis Line: (262) 637-SAFE (7233)
National Crisis Line: (800) 656-HOPE (4673)

Vicki Biehn
Rural Services Coordinator and Therapist
Phone: (262) 619-1634 x15 or (262) 763-6226 x109
vbiehn@lsswis.org

Annabell Bustillos
Bilingual Outreach Advocate
Phone: (262) 619-1634 x14
annabell.bustillos@lsswis.org

Christa Dasher
Family Support Advocate
Phone: (262) 619-1634 x12
christa.dasher@lsswis.org

Michelle Englund
Volunteer & Community Awareness Specialist
Phone: (262) 619-1634 x18
michelle.englund@lsswis.org

Samantha Sustachek
Program Supervisor
Phone: (262) 619-1634 x13
ssustachek@lsswis.org

Karielsie Wilder
Bilingual Therapist
Phone: (262) 619-1634 x17
karielsie.wilder@lsswis.org
Website Builder